Something fun and sparkly!

We all love something sparkly every now and then. Here are a few of my favorite sparkly pieces that caught my eye. I think any of them would be a great addition to your Fall wardrobe. Why not indulge with this wonderful creation? This is the Marc Jacobs Tweed Sequins Stam Stachel. It is both sophisticated and fun. I especially love the top handles along with the chain shoulder strap. Wear it on your arms or on your shoulders, either way it would definitely glam up any outfit! Don’t you just LOVE the beautiful sequins? The mix of black, blue, gold, and iridescent sequins are so stunning together.

This is another gorgeous Marc Jacobs creation. The Large Single Sequinned bag. A completely different look then the Tweed Sequins Stam Stachel. This is a more subtle neutral style that can be worn to work, but also glam enough to wear for an evening out. I really love the juxtaposition of the business like look of the beige leather on the top portion of the bag, along with the fun multicolored sequins on the bottom portion. You can also wear it on your shoulders or as a cute clutch. So beautiful! Are you drooling yet?

And lastly I will end with this beauty.

This is the J.Crew Metallic Sequined Bell Skirt. I think it is so beautiful and so gorgeous in person!! I think it would be such a fun skirt to wear out for dinner or on a night out. Just make sure you keep everything else somewhat subtle. I definitely don’t like the way that it is styled on the J.Crew website.

This top would be much better in my opinion.

Along with these awesome heels! These are suede too, so it would be such a texturally fun outfit. perfect for cooler Fall weather.

Well that’s it for now. I hope you are as inspired as I am to add some fun and sparkly pieces to your wardrobe!

Love,

K

4 Comments to “Something fun and sparkly!”

  1. Oh, wow… the first two bags are to die. Great blog! Glad I found you.

    xx

    http://novembergrey.blogspot.com/

  2. love the sequin skirt! i’ve managed to wear it several times since i’ve gotten it. who knew sequins would become such a staple in my wardrobe 🙂

Leave a Reply

