Wedge Boots for Fall

It’s Fall and I can’t stop shopping for boots! I’m sure many of you can relate. I normally dread the thought of having to put away my cute sandals and wedges, but I’m finding many cute pairs of wedge boots this season. It’s a nice compromise for me because I adore wedges so much. Here are some of my favorites. I’m not sure which ones I like more, the tall knee high ones or the cute ankle ones.

ANKLE WEDGE BOOTS

 

 

ASH “KIRSTY” SLIM WEDGE ANKLE BOOT – $222.75

 

BURBERRY GRAINY LEATHER WEDGE BOOT – $795

 

 

TWELFTH ST. by CYNTHIA VINCENT “KOIE” OXFORD WEDGES – $325

(Available in Black, Redwood, and Brown)

 

 

KNEE-HIGH WEDGE BOOTS

 

 

 

 

LOEFFLER RANDALL “MATILDE” WEDGE BOOTS –  $695

(Available in Black, Grey, and Tan)

 

STEVEN by STEVE MADDEN “INTYCE” BOOTS – $129.95

(Available in Black, Cognac, Grey Leather, Tan, and Wine)

 

 

 

CYNTHIA VINCENT “LANGLEY’ WEDGE BOOTS – $395

(Available in Black and Tan)

 

 

 

 

I really like how versatile each style of boots are. They both go perfectly with a pair jeans or  paired with a cute skirt or dress and leggings. Like these dresses below. You can easily dress them up or down as much as you like.

 

MADEWELL “DANCEHALL” DRESS – $158

 

J.CREW “DREAM LEXI” DRESS – $128

 

 

 

Are you guys considering some wedge boots this season also? Let me know which ones you have your eyes on.

 

 

 

Love,
K

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

