Celebrity Inspired Fall Looks

 

I can’t tell you how much I adore Fall. The crisp weather, the beautiful foliage, the pumpkin lattes, and of course the fashion (trench coats, berets and abundance of scarves)! Thinking about it makes me so happy. Here are some celebrity Fall looks that I really love. I hope it inspires you as much as it did for me to have fun with your wardrobe this Fall.


 

Olivia Palermo

 

I love the pink coat with the beautiful lace dress. Pairing it with the rocker black heels is perfect.

 

 

I love everything about this outfit from head to toe. Gorgeous hair, check. Big black sunglasses, check. Just the right amount of jewelry, check. Statement bag since the whole outfit is every casual and subtle, check. Sky high rocker platform sandals, check. I am really loving this girl!

 

I found this inspirational outfit on Polyvore. It has a few things I like this Fall, Olivia Palmero, the color tan mix with black, and capes, not to mention the awesome accessories.

 

Keira Knightley

 

 

 

 

Don’t you love her new bob? She is absolutely stunning. Her makeup is also gorgeous.

 

 

 

Clémence Poésy

A very simple, yet feminine outfit.


Sarah Jessica Parker

 

A fun way to dress up a military jacket! Leave it to her to make it work.


Alexa Chung

 

A classic trench is a key piece in your Fall wardrobe, but I am loving the bag!

 

Rachel Bilson

 

 

Rachel is always spot on with her outfits. I love the way she mixes each piece, feminine, but also with some leather. Just gorgeous and perfect for Fall!

 

 

Lauren Conrad

 

 

 

The top outfit is a nice way to dress up shorts (if you can still wear them) for Fall and the bottom one is Fall basic, stripes. Very nicely done.

 

Emma Watson

 

 

Don’t you think this is the perfect Fall outfit for a casual day out shopping for strolling through the apple orchards?


Leighton Meester

 

 

A nice look for the Fall’s every so popular cargo skinny pants.

 

 

 

What do you love about Fall? Are there any Fall Fashion/Looks that are inspiring you?

 

Love,

K

Leave a Reply

