Lauren Conrad New Book Release

Lauren Conrad just released two books yesterday. One is a style and fashion book, titled “STYLE” and the other one is the third book from her  L.A. Candy series titled “Sugar and Spice”. These are some photos from the NYC Barnes and Noble book signing. I think she looks so gorgeous!

 

 

 

 

 

 

I think she looks very beautiful and elegant in her Notte by Marchesa Lace Dress. Her is hair is perfect as always and her makeup is so feminine and natural.

 

 

I have not read any books from her L.A. Candy series, but I did pick up the “STYLE” book. I’ve always admired Lauren’s style and I’m glad she came out with a book. Her book is filled with great photos and topics.  She includes everything from how to build your wardrobe to how to change your makeup to go from day to night in less than 10 minutes. This is great for anyone who really enjoys Lauren’s style and not only want to learn about how she dresses, but also all find out all her style and beauty secrets. I have to admit, one of my favorite part of the book was the handbags and shoes section.

Here are so photos from the book:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here styling a simple black dress multiple ways. Love it!

 


 

Some Hair and Beauty.

 

 

 

And even helpful travel tips for dressing and packing.

 

 

I have to say, I am loving her even more after reading her book. I just really enjoy everything about her style. Her looks are always so classic, simple and feminine. Her makeup and hair is always flawless. Very natural and stunning. It was fun to flip through the entire book and every topic was something I want to read about. It definitely kept my attention, unlike many other Style and fashion book. But you have to check out the book for yourself to see what I am talking about. I hope you found this fun and interesting. Have a fabulous weekend!

 

Love,
K

4 Comments to “Lauren Conrad New Book Release”

  1. Ok I wasn’t interested in this book before but after reading your review I might have to get it! Great pics! Xoxo veronika

  2. Thanks Veronika! I am all about pictures and this book is visually stunning. Everything in it is pure eye candy. I hope you enjoy it!

  3. I’m a huge Lauren Conrad fan too and I love her style! I’m definitely going to check this book out!

Leave a Reply

