Pretty little charms

 

 

This post is a little late, but here it is as promised. I really didn’t do any shopping aside from the Burberry makeup while in Chicago, so I was a little disappointed since I had been saving up for awhile for a little splurge. I was considering purchasing a new handbag since I had my current one for awhile now and an over the shoulder bag would be a nice change. So when I went into my local Louis Vuitton to try out a few styles I have had my eyes on for a few months now, I found out that everything was sold out. Needless to say I didn’t walk away with the bag I wanted, but I did happen to stumble upon this special little something. I have to admit that this wasn’t planned, but I have never been more happy with a purchase. Just looking at it right now while I am writing this post puts a very big smile on my face. Well I have been keeping you in suspense for long enough. Here it is!

 

 

 

 

Louis Vuitton Pretty Charms Key holder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gorgeous right? These bag charms are meant to be used a key chain or  hooked onto the handles of your bag, but they also look really cute on just like a charm bracelet. I just adore each little charm. They are so delicate and adorable. It’s not the most practical of purchases, but it makes me love my bag even more then I already did before. I also think they will look great with whichever bag I decide to get in the future.

Here is what they look like on my bag.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I think they look amazing against the Damier Ebene print and adds a fun pop of color to my bag. LV also has a few other styles of bag charms too that are very adorable, but I fell in love with this particular one. I also think that the size of the charms goes perfect with the size of my bag. I really like this bag charm too, but I found the charms way to big.

 

 

Looping Chain Key Ring


Last photo I promise!

 

 

 

 

 

How about you? Any recent splurges or fun purchases?

 

 

Love,

K

2 Comments to “Pretty little charms”

  1. Just to let you know, this blog has been copied and plagiarized on someone else’s blog. They just did it to me as well and so I figured that I would let you know it happened to you too. The name of the blog is Purse On Us. Google what you wrote and it will show up.

    • Thank you for letting me know! This is really creepy. Where you able to do anything about it? I tried looking for their contact info, but couldn’t find any. It looks like the whole website is entirely copies of other people’s blog.

Leave a Reply

